Minutes Lutton Parish Council AGM 22/05/2023 7pm

2023/05/001 Apologies for absence and minutes previous meeting

Present. Cllr. Carolyn Walsh, Cllr Chris Cowdery, Cllr Jill Eaton

and Cllr Julie Lane

Apologies from Cllr. Mike Smurthwaite and Joyce Evans

Minutes of meeting 23/05/2022 read and agreed

2023/05/002 Election of Officers

Chair Cllr. Chris Cowdery proposer Cllr. Carolyn Walsh

seconded Cllr.Jill Eaton

Deputy Chair Cllr. Carolyn Walsh proposer Cllr. Chris Cowdery

seconded Cllr. Julie Lane

Police Liaison Cllr. Carolyn Walsh proposed Cllr. Julie Lane

seconded Cllr. Jill Eaton

2023/05/003 Distribution of Responsibilities

Highways and Verges Cllr. Carolyn Walsh Footpaths and Village Field Cllr. Chris Cowdery

Finance Mrs Joyce Evans (Clerk)

Communications Cllr. Chris Cowdery

2023/05/004 Review Policies

Attendance and Planning Polices have been updated